My Beautiful Blog

An Actualiser's weblog

new perfection…

I was blessed to spend some time at my favourite beach from childhood… It was a quiet morning with few visitors at that time. Perhaps this allowed me to concentrate some more on my sensations…

Two powerful ones stood out: the feel of smooth, soft sand squeezed between my toes as I entered the water and after, the special smell of salt that seems to ‘fit’ JUST that beach…

Somehow the ability to zero in on these lovely feelings felt like the Greatest accomplishment of them all… How often the brain is so compacted that sensations are pushed away!

But I inhaled that deep breath and settled in to that gentle sand with enjoyment and Great pleasure.

And had a very Beautiful start to my day.

Blessing You, with Love,

Sherrilene

June 16, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments