My Beautiful Blog

An Actualiser's weblog

When I am not judging…

… things feel all right.

I’m not my own problem.

I am lighter.

I feel perfect.

I accept that things are quite ok and as they ought to be… as the Universe determines. It’s not me. [smile]

I am lighter.

I am my friend.

I smile quickly; smile easily.

I am lighter.

There is burden no more.

It is perfect.

I feel friendship, with harmony, with me.

I can see what’s good, what is soft, what is easiest, what’s in my power to act on.

Because really, who said I am or have the problem, besides my mind? Whoever said that? Did the Universe speak that into my consciousness or is it just illusion carrying forward … ?

In my heart I know better; better than to argue that:

I should be lighter, even in physical form.

‘Don’t carry a burden that’s not yours. It’s all fine.

And all will be well.

Relax, and see.

Be light.

Love, Me.’

Allright.

To Light. Amen.

January 1, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Hmmm…

    A friend told me that when we lie; our brain fires allot of more nerones then when we say the truth..
    🙂

    and i feel this to be true too… when we at ease with everything; and see life as life… any life for that matter… we become mini God’s and Goddess’s walking about in daily life… in total Bliss 🙂 total Delight

    Thank you for directing me here…

    Comment by Janak Patel | January 2, 2010 | Reply

  2. This truly does feel light, simple, and nonjudgmental. It made me smile. I felt myself exhale a bit of heaviness I didn’t even realize I was carrying.
    Thank you, Sherrilene.
    Namaste,
    Paula

    Comment by Paula Hayden | April 13, 2010 | Reply


Leave a comment