My Beautiful Blog

An Actualiser's weblog

When I listen…

… I hear,

it has all been for a purpose; it wasn’t meant to only hurt, it was to toughen you up for things to come, when the muscle would be needed for This Reality and would feel oh so natural and ready to be flexed…

it had conclusions you couldn’t think of, couldn’t conceive of, couldn’t receive in that time, so it was better you weren’t aware of them just yet…

it was so appreciated that you listened and followed Our Lead, that the bounty we are bestowing on you is in line with the finest gifts around: sense of peace, of satisfaction, of free mind, of clear heart, of safety, of security, of harmony with your world, of love at every turn.

you could have listened to different, louder voices which told you to compromise, to be in the mix. But you made a different choice. I am pleased.

I listened, I followed, it was tough. I didn’t know. I felt alone. I felt quite crazed! I had no support but my own mind and heart most days and nights.

Now as I listen more, I hear confirmation, it was not in vain.

God, I am thankful.

Thanks, simply…

A Grateful, Sherrilene

Fringes of the Rainbow

December 13, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Wow..Simply beautiful..so inspiring and something wonderful to read today dear Sherri…

    Bless you and much love my friend..

    Love
    Ange..

    Comment by ange | December 14, 2009 | Reply

  2. I have always seen you as marching to a different beat, and I am right beside you with my own beat! Simpatico sisters. It would be easy to go back to believing something different, but you listened and you heard. I think those fur angels have brought you the comfort you have needed for a long time. Coming from an “abandoned” place, they are the perfect reflection of what it means to love unconditionally. Your grandmother inspired you, she was your mother. Your furchildren are the angels that are showing the way, and you are watching them and listening to their message. It was the right time.

    To put it simply, you ROCK> you are beautiful, talented and kind. There is nothing more you need be for the rest of your life and you will have succeeded. The rest is only more frosting on the cake. Believe it! YOU are LOVED!

    Comment by Aley | December 14, 2009 | Reply

  3. Sherri,
    Soothing, soothing. Thank you. You speak to my soul. I want to say I am sorry for all you have gone through and yet I also know from reading your words that All is in Divine Right Order. There are times that what we have is our belief in such, continue breathing, and maybe later we find out what it is all about–maybe not. We continue to have our knowing that All is Right and Good.
    I enjoy reading your words and thank you for sharing your wisdom through your experiences. No wonder you have the pure energy of fur angels all around you, you share that same energy with our world.
    Love, Light, and Hugs,
    Kathy

    Comment by Kathleen T Egan | December 15, 2009 | Reply

  4. Oh dear Sherrilene~These words are almost verbatim the words that have come thru to me from my Spirit Guides. Yet reading it here deepens my experience & my trust of that place. It heightens my curiosity of you & your path. It also strengthens me thru the discovery of another soul that has had many challenges & beautiful discoveries.
    There have been many times that I questioned those words coming thru. I felt crazy. And yet it was strangely comforting at the same time. I believe that is the path of the enlightened ones. Not in the sense of “Ooo look at me, I am the enlightened one” In fact, we are quite unsure of that place. Unknowing. That is the beauty of it. I am just discovering that now. I have been told that when I walk into a room I bring this light w/ me. Wherever I go. Bank. Grocery store. Yet it was hard for me to fathom. The light is dawning…tho’ it has been here all along…buried beneath the confusion & the heartache of my outer experience….
    Thank you for articulating it so beautifully

    Comment by Cyndee Greene | December 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

