My Beautiful Blog

An Actualiser's weblog

My Beautiful Little Blog! I’m inspired :)

Why blogging…?

I guess it’s because it makes sense for my way of living, which includes quite a lot of thinking and processing new ‘stuff’ with old info.

Blogging sneaked up on me; I would have never guessed how effective it would be in helping my self-expression and in turn helping me to process my experience in this life and consequently aiding me in my expression generally in my life’s work.

Although I have much encouragement to ‘write a book’, I have hesitated on recognising that presently people can only take bits and pieces of even relevant things; there’s too much information floating about. So it helps to just get to ‘it’ nice and quickly if you really would like, just to touch them… which I would.

Why my Beautiful Blog? It’s because it’s in me; all this Beauty, just waiting to speak out. It’s what I want, it’s what I thrive on, it’s what I live for. And the world from my experience isn’t doing so much to give it priority. So I shall!

beyond beautiful

This will give me real pleasure but I think it will also be great for a lot of people who also share with me, this desire to move [back] to beauty in our lives and ease our humanness back in.

So no commitments; just to declare that I am intending to be love-ly and loving and humourous and soft and whatever else emerges that my Inner Self wishes to share with its world.

And I hope it will touch you in a deep place and that you will have something to take away and share with your world.

Or, whatever! lol

I wish my friends Peace and Love and Harmonious Times from this day on.

All my best wishes to us all.

Bless, Sherrilene

June 14, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Glad to see you’re blogging, Sherrilene! You have so much to share with the world. Looks like it a “beautiful little blog” indeed. Maybe even a big blog!

    Comment by centria | June 16, 2009 | Reply

  2. Sherri: I am soooo glad I found you. I am a Gaian.
    I don’t know if you have access to the messages that we exchanged.
    Last week I wanted to respond to one of your comments, I don’t know if it was in Activities or Grapevine. I was so disappointed that I couldn’t find you.
    I wrote to Meenakshi to ask if she knew where you were?
    She didn’t and in fact did not know that you left. But said she would look around and, if she did find you would forward my search to you.
    She sent your address to me today.

    Your comment was about “clearing through the clutter to serenity.” It was so “right-on” for me. Just the right loving encouragement that I’ve been needing these days.

    Comment by Joyous Mary | July 26, 2009 | Reply

  3. Sherrilene, the beauty within you positively shimmers. Thanks for BEing.

    Comment by Sue Johnson | November 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

